Houston Press Powered By Voice Places Powered By Tiqiq
Navigation
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORTS
MUSIC
OTHER
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Pelicans @ Rockets

Toyota Center - TX,Houston
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Hawks @ Rockets

Toyota Center - TX,Houston
Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 - 1:00 PM

Houston Texans vs. Baltimore Ravens

NRG Stadium (Formerly Reliant Stadium),Houston
Monday, Dec 22, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Blazers @ Rockets

Toyota Center - TX,Houston
Friday, Dec 26, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets (Scarf Night)

Fedex Forum,Memphis
Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 - 1:00 PM

Houston Texans vs. Jacksonville Jaguars

NRG Stadium (Formerly Reliant Stadium),Houston
Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Rockets @ Spurs

AT&T Center,San Antonio
Monday, Dec 29, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Wizards @ Rockets

Toyota Center - TX,Houston
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 - 6:00 PM

Hornets @ Rockets

Toyota Center - TX,Houston
Friday, Jan 2, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Rockets @ Pelicans

Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena),New Orleans
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 - 7:00 PM

Heat @ Rockets

Toyota Center - TX,Houston
EVENTS NEAR YOU
You are in New York · Change
Friday, Dec 19, 2014 - 10:00 AM

Radio City Christmas Spectacular

Radio City Music Hall, New York
Friday, Dec 19, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Lightning @ Devils

Prudential Center, Newark
Friday, Dec 19, 2014 - 7:00 PM

How The Grinch Stole Christmas

The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York
Friday, Dec 19, 2014 - 7:30 PM

XMas in Brooklyn: Run DMC, LL Cool J, Lecrae & Keyshia Cole

Barclays Center, Brooklyn
Friday, Dec 19, 2014 - 7:30 PM

Motown - The Musical

Lunt-fontanne Theatre, New York
Friday, Dec 19, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Les Miserables

Imperial Theatre - NY, New York
Friday, Dec 19, 2014 - 8:00 PM

If / Then

Richard Rodgers Theatre, New York
Concierge
Need help finding tickets?
Wondering when to buy?
Other questions?
Click here
About Us | Media Kit | Work for Houston Press | Esubscribe | Free Classifieds | Houston Press Advertising | National Online Advertising | Mobile | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Problems? | RSS | Site Map
� 2012 Houston Press, LP, All rights reserved.